Day 3- Going Cold Turkey

Standard

 

chocolates-3d-printing Crisps-Image-1024x682

Chocolate and chips are my vices but after battling with them for so long esspecially with the sweet desire of creamy sexy and glamorous chocolates, its time to go cold turkey and deal with the withdrawal symptoms like a BOSS. If I can survive without a chip or a lick of chocolate, I am golden. This has to be done now. Today I went over my goal of 12o0 calories by 500 calories due to eating some mint candies, terrible tasting chocolate lollies and chilli lime crips which was totally unnecessary. Instead I could have had some lovely juicy fruit and still stayed under my calorie count.

Going cold turkey begins now….

Leave a Reply

