The 6 week chanllenge to self coaching-Day 1

Standard
The 6 week chanllenge to self coaching-Day 1

I have taken many self challenges before but I have failed at them because I havent been able to give myself internal challenges. All challenges were a set of rules, like wake up by 5AM rather than observing my internal dialogues and how I feel. As much as I want to give up on this challenge because none of the others have worked in the past (and it is just the beginning of day 1) I remember what I read somewhere:

 never-give-up

There are a few other things I have read which want me to strive on this 6 week challenge on self coaching myself to betterment:

Be miserable. Or motivate yourself. Whatever has to be done, it’s always your choice. ~Wayne Dyer

Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. ~Lolly Daskal

What’s the point of being alive if you don’t at least try to do something remarkable. ~Anonymous

So as much as every bone in my body asks me to give up on this 6 week challenge and self coaching and just doing the following:

– going under the covers of my duvet and sleep (or)

– watch random documentaries about obese people and how they have let them selves go so that I feel better about myself

I want to be remarkable and being remarkable is not going to be easy. It is going to be a lot of internal and external challenges that I want to conquer and be proud of myself

 

Leave a Reply

